Board Meeting Dates

    • District 300 Central Office, 2550 Harnish Drive, Algonquin, IL 60102
      6:00 p.m. Call to order, closed session | 6:30 p.m. Reconvene in open session

      2020-2021 Board Of Education Meeting Schedule

      Tuesday, July 14, 2020: Workshop/Business Meeting

      Tuesday, July 28, 2020: Emergency Board Meeting

      Tuesday, August 11, 2020: Workshop

      Tuesday, August 25, 2020: Business Meeting

      Tuesday, September 8, 2020: Workshop

      Tuesday, September 22, 2020: Business Meeting

      Tuesday, October 13, 2020: Workshop

      Tuesday, October 27, 2020: Business Meeting

      Tuesday, November 10, 2020: Workshop/Business Meeting

      Tuesday, December 8, 2020: Workshop/Business Meeting

      Tuesday, January 12, 2021: Workshop

      Tuesday, January 26, 2021: Business Meeting

      Tuesday, February 9, 2021: Workshop

      Tuesday, February 23, 2021: Business Meeting

      Tuesday, March 16, 2021: Workshop/Business Meeting

      Tuesday, April 13, 2021: Workshop

      Tuesday, April 27, 2021: Business Meeting

      Tuesday, May 11, 2021: Workshop

      Tuesday, May 25, 2021: Business Meeting

      Tuesday, June 8, 2021: Workshop

      Tuesday, June 22, 2021: Business Meeting 

      *Board meetings are scheduled for the second and fourth Tuesday of the month. The schedule intentionally did not schedule two regular meetings in July, November, December, or March.