2024-2025 ABCDE Schedule

  • Click here to view the 2024-25 Elementary ABCDE Schedule as a PDF.

    Haga clic aquí para ver el Calendario ABCDE 2024-25. 

    August 2024

    Thursday, August 8, 2024: Teacher Institute/In-Service

    Friday, August 9, 2024: Teacher Institute/In-Service

    Monday, August 12, 2024: Teacher Institute/In-Service

    Tuesday, August 13, 2024: A1 / First Day of School

    Wednesday, August 14, 2024: B1

    Thursday, August 15, 2024: C1

    Friday, August 16, 2024: D1

    Monday, August 19, 2024: E1

    Tuesday, August 20, 2024: A2

    Wednesday, August 21, 2024: B2

    Thursday, August 22, 2024: C2

    Friday, August 23, 2024: D2

    Monday, August 26, 2024: E2

    Tuesday, August 27, 2024: A1

    Wednesday, August 28, 2024: Late Start

    Thursday, August 29, 2024: B1

    Friday, August 30, 2024: C1

     

    September 2024

    Monday, September 2, 2024: Labor Day - Offices/Schools Closed

    Tuesday, September 3, 2024: D1

    Wednesday, September 4, 2024: E1

    Thursday, September 5, 2024: A2

    Friday, September 6, 2024: B2

    Monday, September 9, 2024: C2

    Tuesday, September 10, 2024: D2

    Wednesday, September 11, 2024: Late Start

    Thursday, September 12, 2024: E2

    Friday, September 13, 2024: A1

    Monday, September 16, 2024: B1

    Tuesday, September 17, 2024: C1

    Wednesday, September 18, 2024: D1

    Thursday, September 19, 2024: E1

    Friday, September 20, 2024: A2

    Monday, September 23, 2024: B2

    Tuesday, September 24, 2024: C2

    Wednesday, September 25, 2024: D2

    Thursday, September 26, 2024: E2

    Friday, September 27, 2024: A1

    Monday, September 30, 2024: B1

     

    October 2024

    Tuesday, October 1, 2024: C1

    Wednesday, October 2, 2024: Late Start

    Thursday, October 3, 2024: D1

    Friday, October 4, 2024: E1

    Monday, October 7, 2024: A2

    Tuesday, October 8, 2024: B2

    Wednesday, October 9, 2024: C2

    Thursday, October 10, 2024: D2 / End of Quarter

    Friday, October 11, 2024: No Student Attendance

    Monday, October 14, 2024: District Holiday - Offices/Schools Closed

    Tuesday, October 15, 2024: E2

    Wednesday, October 16, 2024: A1

    Thursday, October 17, 2024: B1

    Friday, October 18, 2024: C1

    Monday, October 21, 2024: D1

    Tuesday, October 22, 2024: E1

    Wednesday, October 23, 2024: A2

    Thursday, October 24, 2024: B2

    Friday, October 25, 2024: Teacher Institute/In-Service

    Monday, October 28, 2024: C2

    Tuesday, October 29, 2024: D2

    Wednesday, October 30, 2024: E2

    Thursday, October 31, 2024: A1

     

    November 2024

    Friday, November 1, 2024: B1

    Monday, November 4, 2024: C1

    Tuesday, November 5, 2024: 2024 General Election Day - Offices/Schools Closed

    Wednesday, November 6, 2024: Late Start

    Thursday, November 7, 2024: D1

    Friday, November 8, 2024: E1

    Monday, November 11, 2024: A2

    Tuesday, November 12, 2024: B2

    Wednesday, November 13, 2024: C2

    Thursday, November 14, 2024: D2

    Friday, November 15, 2024: E2

    Monday, November 18, 2024: A1

    Tuesday, November 19, 2024: B1

    Wednesday, November 20, 2024: C1

    Thursday, November 21, 2024: D1

    Friday, November 22, 2024: E1

    Monday, November 25, 2024: Parent/Teacher Conferences - No Student Attendance

    Tuesday, November 26, 2024: Parent/Teacher Conferences - No Student Attendance

    Wednesday, November 27, 2024: Fall Break - Offices/Schools Closed

    Thursday, November 28, 2024: Fall Break - Offices/Schools Closed

    Friday, November 29, 2024: Fall Break - Offices/Schools Closed

     

    December 2025

    Monday, December 2, 2024: A2

    Tuesday, December 3, 2024: B2

    Wednesday, December 4, 2024: C2

    Thursday, December 5, 2024: D2

    Friday, December 6, 2024: E2

    Monday, December 9, 2024: A1

    Tuesday, December 10, 2024: B1

    Wednesday, December 11, 2024: Late Start

    Thursday, December 12, 2024: C1

    Friday, December 13, 2024: D1

    Monday, December 16, 2024: E1

    Tuesday, December 17, 2024: A2

    Wednesday, December 18, 2024: B2

    Thursday, December 19, 2024: C2

    Friday, December 20, 2024: D2 / End of First Semester

    Monday, December 23, 2024: Winter Break - Schools Closed

    Tuesday, December 24, 2024: Winter Break - Offices/Schools Closed

    Wednesday, December 25, 2024: Winter Break - Offices/Schools Closed

    Thursday, December 26, 2024: Winter Break - Offices/Schools Closed

    Friday, December 27, 2024: Winter Break - Offices/Schools Closed

    Monday, December 30, 2024: Winter Break - Schools Closed

    Tuesday, December 31, 2024: Winter Break - Offices/Schools Closed

     

    January 2025

    Wednesday, January 1, 2025: Winter Break - Offices/Schools Closed

    Thursday, January 2, 2025: Winter Break - Schools Closed

    Friday, January 3, 2025: Winter Break - Schools Closed

    Monday, January 6, 2025: E2

    Tuesday, January 7, 2025: A1

    Wednesday, January 8, 2025: B1

    Thursday, January 9, 2025: C1

    Friday, January 10, 2025: D1

    Monday, January 13, 2025: E1

    Tuesday, January 14, 2025: A2

    Wednesday, January 15, 2025: B2

    Thursday, January 16, 2025: C2

    Friday, January 17, 2025: D2

    Monday, January 20, 2025: Martin Luther King Day - Offices/Schools Closed

    Tuesday, January 21, 2025: E2

    Wednesday, January 22, 2025: Late Start

    Thursday, January 23, 2025: A1

    Friday, January 24, 2025: B1

    Monday, January 27, 2025: C1

    Tuesday, January 28, 2025: D1

    Wednesday, January 29, 2025: E1

    Thursday, January 30, 2025: A2

    Friday, January 31, 2025: B2

     

    February 2025

    Monday, February 3, 2025: C2

    Tuesday, February 4, 2025: D2

    Monday, February 5, 2025: Late Start

    Thursday, February 6, 2025: E2

    Friday, February 7, 2025: A1

    Monday, February 10, 2025: B1

    Tuesday, February 11, 2025: C1

    Wednesday, February 12, 2025: D1

    Thursday, February 13, 2025: E1

    Friday, February 14, 2025: A2

    Monday, February 17, 2025: Presidents' Day - Offices/Schools Closed

    Tuesday, February 18, 2025: B2

    Wednesday, February 19, 2025: C2

    Thursday, February 20, 2025: D2

    Friday, February 21, 2025: E2

    Monday, February 24, 2025: A1

    Tuesday, February 25, 2025: B1

    Wednesday, February 26, 2025: C1

    Thursday, February 27, 2025: D1

    Friday, February 28, 2025: Teacher Institute/In-Service

     

    March 2025

    Monday, March 3, 2025: E1

    Tuesday, March 4, 2025: A2

    Wednesday, March 5, 2025: Late Start

    Thursday, March 6, 2025: B2

    Friday, March 7, 2025: C2

    Monday, March 10, 2025: D2

    Tuesday, March 11, 2025: E2

    Wednesday, March 12, 2025: A1

    Thursday, March 13, 2025: B1

    Friday, March 14, 2025: C1 / End of Quarter

    Monday, March 17, 2025: D1

    Tuesday, March 18, 2025: E1

    Wednesday, March 19, 2025: A2

    Thursday, March 20, 2025: B2

    Friday, March 21, 2025: C2

    Monday, March 24, 2025: D2

    Tuesday, March 25, 2025: E2

    Wednesday, March 26, 2025: A1

    Thursday, March 27, 2025: B1

    Friday, March 28, 2025: C1

    Monday, March 31, 2025: Spring Break - Schools Closed

     

    April 2025

    Tuesday, April 1, 2025: Spring Break - Schools Closed

    Wednesday, April 2, 2025: Spring Break - Schools Closed

    Thursday, April 3, 2025: Spring Break - Schools Closed

    Friday, April 4, 2025: Spring Break - Schools Closed

    Monday, April 7, 2025: D1

    Tuesday, April 8, 2025: E1

    Wednesday, April 9, 2025: Late Start

    Thursday, April 10, 2025: A2

    Friday, April 11, 2025: B2

    Monday, April 14, 2025: C2

    Tuesday, April 15, 2025: D2

    Wednesday, April 16, 2025: E2

    Thursday, April 17, 2025: Teacher Institute/In-Service

    Friday, April 18, 2025: District Holiday - Offices/Schools Closed

    Monday, April 21, 2025: A1

    Tuesday, April 22, 2025: B1

    Wednesday, April 23, 2025: C1

    Thursday, April 24, 2025: D1

    Friday, April 25, 2025: E1

    Monday, April 28, 2025: A2

    Tuesday, April 29, 2025: B2

    Wednesday, April 30, 2025: C2

     

    May 2025

    Thursday, May 1, 2025: D2

    Friday, May 2, 2025: E2

    Monday, May 5, 2025: A1

    Tuesday, May 6, 2025: B1

    Wednesday, May 7, 2025: Late Start

    Thursday, May 8, 2025: C1

    Friday, May 9, 2025: D1

    Monday, May 12, 2025: E1

    Tuesday, May 13, 2025: A2

    Wednesday, May 14, 2025: B2

    Thursday, May 15, 2025: C2

    Friday, May 16, 2025: D2

    Monday, May 19, 2025: E2

    Tuesday, May 20, 2025: A1

    Wednesday, May 21, 2025: B1

    Thursday, May 22, 2025: C1

    Friday, May 23, 2025: D1 / Last Day of School

    Monday, May 26, 2025: Memorial Day - Offices/Schools Closed

    Tuesday, May 27, 2025: Emergency Make-up Day

    Wednesday, May 28, 2025: Emergency Make-up Day

    Thursday, May 29, 2025: Emergency Make-up Day

    Friday, May 30, 2025: Emergency Make-up Day

     

    June 2025

    Monday, June 2, 2025: Emergency Make-up Day* (*Last possible day of school - If ALL Emergency Make-up Days are used)

    Thursday, June 19, 2025: Juneteenth - Offices/Schools Closed