2019-2020 Schedule (A-B-C-D-E)

    • Click here to view a print version of the document.

       

      August 2019

      Monday, August 12, 2019: Teacher Institute/In Service

      Tuesday, August 13, 2019: A1

      Wednesday, August 14, 2019: B1

      Thursday, August 15, 2019: C1

      Friday, August 16, 2019: D1

      Monday, August 19, 2019: E1

      Tuesday, August 20, 2019: A2

      Wednesday, August 21, 2019: B2

      Thursday, August 22, 2019: C2

      Friday, August 23, 2019: Early Release

      Monday, August 26, 2019: D2

      Tuesday, August 27, 2019: E2

      Wednesday, August 28, 2019: A1

      Thursday, August 29, 2019: B1

      Friday, August 30, 2019: C1

       

      September 2019

      Monday, September 2, 2019: Labor Day – Offices/Schools Closed

      Tuesday, September 3, 2019: D1

      Wednesday, September 4, 2019: E1

      Thursday, September 5, 2019: A2

      Friday, September 6, 2019: B2

      Monday, September 9, 2019: C2

      Tuesday, September 10, 2019: D2

      Wednesday, September 11, 2019: E2

      Thursday, September 12, 2019: A1

      Friday, September 13, 2019: B1

      Monday, September 16, 2019: C1

      Tuesday, September 17, 2019: D1

      Wednesday, September 18, 2019: E1

      Thursday, September 19, 2019: A2

      Friday, September 20, 2019: Early Release

      Monday, September 23, 2019: B2

      Tuesday, September 24, 2019: C2

      Wednesday, September 25, 2019: D2

      Thursday, September 26, 2019: E2

      Friday, September 27, 2019: A1

      Monday, September 30, 2019: B1

       

      October 2019

      Tuesday, October 1, 2019: C1

      Wednesday, October 2, 2019: D1

      Thursday, October 3, 2019: E1

      Friday, October 4, 2019: A2

      Monday, October 7, 2019: B2

      Tuesday, October 8, 2019: C2

      Wednesday, October 9, 2019: D2

      Thursday, October 10, 2019: E2 - End of Quarter

      Friday, October 11, 2019: Teacher Institute/In Service

      Monday, September 14, 2019: Columbus Day – Offices/Schools Closed

      Tuesday, October 15, 2019: A1

      Wednesday, October 16, 2019: B1

      Thursday, October 17, 2019: C1

      Friday, October 18, 2019: D1

      Monday, October 21, 2019: E1

      Tuesday, October 22, 2019: A2

      Wednesday, October 23, 2019: B2

      Thursday, October 24, 2019: C2

      Friday, October 25, 2019: Early Release

      Monday, October 28, 2019: D2

      Tuesday, October 29, 2019: E2

      Wednesday, October 30, 2019: A1

      Thursday, October 31, 2019: B1

       

      November 2019 

      Friday, November 1, 2019: C1

      Monday, November 4, 2019: D1

      Tuesday, November 5, 2019: E1

      Wednesday, November 6, 2019: A2

      Thursday, November 7, 2019: B2

      Friday, November 8, 2019: C2

      Monday, November 11, 2019: D2

      Tuesday, November 12, 2019: E2

      Wednesday, November 13, 2019: A1

      Thursday, November 14, 2019: B1

      Friday, November 15, 2019: C1

      Monday, November 18, 2019: D1

      Tuesday, November 19, 2019: E1

      Wednesday, November 20, 2019: A2

      Thursday, November 21, 2019: B2

      Friday, November 22, 2019: Early Release

      Monday, November 25, 2019: Parent/Teacher Conference - No Student Attendance

      Tuesday, November 26, 2019: Parent/Teacher Conference - No Student Attendance

      Wednesday, November 27, 2019: Fall Break

      Thursday, November 28, 2019: Fall Break

      Friday, November 29, 2019: Fall Break

       

      December 2019

      Monday, December 2, 2019: C2

      Tuesday, December 3, 2019: D2

      Wednesday, December 4, 2019: E2

      Thursday, December 5, 2019: A1

      Friday, December 6, 2019: B1

      Monday, December 9, 2019: C1

      Tuesday, December 10, 2019: D1

      Wednesday, December 11, 2019: E1

      Thursday, December 12, 2019: A2

      Friday, December 13, 2019: Early Release

      Monday, December 16, 2019: B2

      Tuesday, December 17, 2019: C2

      Wednesday, December 18, 2019: D2

      Thursday, December 19, 2019: E2

      Friday, December 20, 2019: A1 - End of Quarter

      Monday, December 23, 2019: Winter Break

      Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Winter Break

      Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Winter Break

      Thursday, December 26, 2019: Winter Break

      Friday, December 27, 2019: Winter Break

      Monday, December 28, 2019: Winter Break

       

      January 2020

      Wednesday, January 1, 2020: Winter Break

      Thursday, January 2, 2020: Winter Break

      Friday, January 3, 2020: Winter Break

      Monday, January 6, 2020: B1

      Tuesday, January 7, 2020: C1

      Wednesday, January 8, 2020: D1

      Thursday, January 9, 2020: E1

      Friday, January 10, 2020: A2

      Monday, January 13, 2020: B2

      Tuesday, January 14, 2020: C2

      Wednesday, January 15, 2020: D2

      Thursday, January 16, 2020: E2

      Friday, January 17, 2020: Early Release

      Monday, January 20, 2020: Martin Luther King Day – Offices/Schools Closed

      Tuesday, January 21, 2020: A1

      Wednesday, January 22, 2020: B1

      Thursday, January 23, 2020: C1

      Friday, January 24, 2020: D1

      Monday, January 27, 2020: E1

      Tuesday, January 28, 2020: A2

      Wednesday, January 29, 2020: B2

      Thursday, January 30, 2020: C2

      Friday, January 31, 2020: D2

       

      February 2020

      Monday, February 3, 2020: E2

      Tuesday, February 4, 2020: A1

      Wednesday, February 5, 2020: B1

      Thursday, February 6, 2020: C1

      Friday, February 7, 2020: D1

      Monday, February 10, 2020: E1

      Tuesday, February 11, 2020: A2

      Wednesday, February 12, 2020: B2

      Thursday, February 13, 2020: C2

      Friday, February 14, 2020: Early Release

      Monday, February 17, 2020: Presidents Day – Offices/Schools Closed/Emergency Make-up Day*

      Tuesday, February 18, 2020: D2

      Wednesday, February 19, 2020: E2

      Thursday, February 20, 2020: A1

      Friday, February 21, 2020: B1

      Monday, February 24, 2020: C1

      Tuesday, February 25, 2020: D1

      Wednesday, February 26, 2020: E1

      Thursday, February 27, 2020: A2

      Friday, February 28, 2020: Teacher Institute/In Service/Emergency Make-up Day* (e-Learning Day)

       

      March 2020

      Monday, March 2, 2020: B2

      Tuesday, March 3, 2020: C2

      Wednesday, March 4, 2020: D2

      Thursday, March 5, 2020: E2

      Friday, March 6, 2020: A1

      Monday, March 9, 2020: B1

      Tuesday, March 10, 2020: C1

      Wednesday, March 11, 2020: D1

      Thursday, March 12, 2020: E1

      Friday, March 13, 2020: Early Release/End of Quarter

      Monday, March 16, 2020: A2

      Tuesday, March 17, 2020: B2

      Wednesday, March 18, 2020: C2

      Thursday, March 19, 2020: D2

      Friday, March 20, 2020: E2

      Monday, March 23, 2020: Spring Break

      Tuesday, March 24, 2020: Spring Break

      Wednesday, March 25, 2020: Spring Break

      Thursday, March 26, 2020: Spring Break

      Friday, March 27, 2020: Spring Break

      Monday, March 30, 2020: A1

      Tuesday, March 31, 2020: B1

       

      April 2020

      Wednesday, April 1, 2020: C1

      Thursday, April 2, 2020: D1

      Friday, April 3, 2020: E1

      Monday, April 6, 2020: A2

      Tuesday, April 7, 2020: B2

      Wednesday, April 8, 2020: C2

      Thursday, April 9, 2020: D2

      Friday, April 10, 2020: District Holiday – Offices/Schools Closed

      Monday, April 13, 2020: Emergency Make-up Day*

      Tuesday, April 14, 2020: E2

      Wednesday, April 15, 2020: A1

      Thursday, April 16, 2020: B1

      Friday, April 17, 2020: Early Release

      Friday, April 20, 2020: Teacher Institute/In Service/Emergency Make-up Day*

      Tuesday, April 21, 2020: C1

      Wednesday, April 22, 2020: D1

      Thursday, April 23, 2020: E1

      Friday, April 24, 2020: A2

      Monday, April 27, 2020: B2

      Tuesday, April 28, 2020: C2

      Wednesday, April 29, 2020: D2

      Thursday, April 30, 2020: E2

       

      May 2020

      Friday, May 1, 2020: A1

      Monday, May 4, 2020: B1

      Tuesday, May 5, 2020: C1

      Wednesday, May 6, 2020: D1

      Thursday, May 7, 2020: E1

      Friday, May 8, 2020: Early Release

      Monday, May 11, 2020: A2

      Tuesday, May 12, 2020: B2

      Wednesday, May 13, 2020: C2

      Thursday, May 14, 2020: D2

      Friday, May 15, 2020: E2

      Monday, May 18, 2020: A1

      Tuesday, May 19, 2020: B1

      Wednesday, May 20, 2020: C1

      Thursday, May 21, 2020: D1 - End of Quarter

      Friday, May 22, 2020: Emergency Make-up Day*

      Monday, May 25, 2020: Memorial Day – Offices/Schools Closed

      Tuesday, May 26, 2020: Emergency Make-up Day*

      Wednesday, May 27, 2020: Emergency Make-up Day*

      Thursday, May 28, 2020: Emergency Make-up Day*