2018-2019 Schedule (A-B-C-D-E)

    • To view the calendar PDF, please click here.

       

      August 2018

      Monday, August 13, 2018: Teach Institute/In Service

      Tuesday, August 14, 2018: A1

      Wednesday, August 15, 2018: B1

      Thursday, August 16, 2018: C1

      Friday, August 17, 2018: D1

      Monday, August 20, 2018: E1

      Tuesday, August 21, 2018: A2

      Wednesday, August 22, 2018: B2

      Thursday, August 23, 2018: C2

      Friday, August 24, 2018: Early Release

      Monday, August 27, 2018: D2

      Tuesday, August 28, 2018: E2

      Wednesday, August 29, 2018: A1

      Thursday, August 30, 2018: B1

      Friday, August 31, 2018: C1

       

      September 2018

      Monday, September 03, 2018: Labor Day - Offices/Schools Closed

      Tuesday, September 04, 2018: D1

      Wednesday, September 05, 2018: E1

      Thursday, September 06, 2018: A2

      Friday, September 07, 2018: B2

      Monday, September 10, 2018: C2

      Tuesday, September 11, 2018: D2

      Wednesday, September 12, 2018: E2

      Thursday, September 13, 2018: A1

      Friday, September 14, 2018: B1

      Monday, September 17, 2018: C1

      Tuesday, September 18, 2018: D1

      Wednesday, September 19, 2018: E1

      Thursday, September 20, 2018: A2

      Friday, September 21, 2018: Early Release

      Monday, September 24, 2018: B2

      Tuesday, September 25, 2018: C2

      Wednesday, September 26, 2018: D2

      Thursday, September 27, 2018: E2

      Friday, September 28, 2018: A1

       

      October 2018

      Monday, October 01, 2018: B1

      Tuesday, October 02, 2018: C1

      Wednesday, October 03, 2018: D1

      Thursday, October 04, 2018: E1

      Friday, October 05, 2018: Teach Institute/In Service

      Monday, October 08, 2018: Columbus Day - Offices/Schools Closed

      Tuesday, October 09, 2018: A2

      Wednesday, October 10, 2018: B2

      Thursday, October 11, 2018: C2

      Friday, October 12, 2018: D2 - End of Quarter

      Monday, October 15, 2018: E2

      Tuesday, October 16, 2018: A1

      Wednesday, October 17, 2018: B1

      Thursday, October 18, 2018: C1

      Friday, October 19, 2018: D1

      Monday, October 22, 2018: E1

      Tuesday, October 23, 2018: A2

      Wednesday, October 24, 2018: B2

      Thursday, October 25, 2018: C2

      Friday, October 26, 2018: Early Release

      Monday, October 29, 2018: D2

      Tuesday, October 30, 2018: E2

      Wednesday, October 31, 2018: A1

       

      November 2018 

      Thursday, November 01, 2018: B1

      Friday, November 02, 2018: C1

      Monday, November 05, 2018: D1

      Tuesday, November 06, 2018: E1

      Wednesday, November 07, 2018: A2

      Thursday, November 08, 2018: B2

      Friday, November 09, 2018: C2

      Monday, November 12, 2018: D2

      Tuesday, November 13, 2018: E2

      Wednesday, November 14, 2018: A1

      Thursday, November 15, 2018: B1

      Friday, November 16, 2018: Early Release

      Monday, November 19, 2018: Parent/Teacher Conference - No Student Attendance

      Tuesday, November 20, 2018: Parent/Teacher Conference - No Student Attendance

      Wednesday, November 21, 2018: Fall Break

      Thursday, November 22, 2018: Fall Break

      Friday, November 23, 2018: Fall Break

      Monday, November 26, 2018: C1

      Tuesday, November 27, 2018: D1

      Wednesday, November 28, 2018: E1

      Thursday, November 29, 2018: A2

      Friday, November 30, 2018: B2

       

      December 2018

      Monday, December 03, 2018: C2

      Tuesday, December 04, 2018: D2

      Wednesday, December 05, 2018: E2

      Thursday, December 06, 2018: A1

      Friday, December 07, 2018: B1

      Monday, December 10, 2018: C1

      Tuesday, December 11, 2018: D1

      Wednesday, December 12, 2018: E1

      Thursday, December 13, 2018: A2

      Friday, December 14, 2018: Early Release

      Monday, December 17, 2018: B2

      Tuesday, December 18, 2018: C2

      Wednesday, December 19, 2018: D2

      Thursday, December 20, 2018: E2

      Friday, December 21, 2018: A1 - End of Quarter

      Monday, December 24, 2018: Winter Break

      Tuesday, December 25, 2018: Winter Break

      Wednesday, December 26, 2018: Winter Break

      Thursday, December 27, 2018: Winter Break

      Friday, December 28, 2018: Winter Break

      Monday, December 21, 2018: Winter Break

       

      January 2019

      Tuesday, January 01, 2019: Winter Break

      Wednesday, January 02, 2019: Winter Break

      Thursday, January 03, 2019: Winter Break

      Friday, January 04, 2019: Winter Break

      Monday, January 07, 2019: B1

      Tuesday, January 08, 2019: C1

      Wednesday, January 09, 2019: D1

      Thursday, January 10, 2019: E1

      Friday, January 11, 2019: A2

      Monday, January 14, 2019: B2

      Tuesday, January 15, 2019: C2

      Wednesday, January 16, 2019: D2

      Thursday, January 17, 2019: E2

      Friday, January 18, 2019: Early Release

      Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King Day - Offices/Schools Closed

      Tuesday, January 22, 2019: A1

      Wednesday, January 23, 2019: B1

      Thursday, January 24, 2019: C1

      Friday, January 25, 2019: D1

      Monday, January 28, 2019: E1

      Tuesday, January 29, 2019: A2

      Wednesday, January 30, 2019: B2

      Thursday, January 31, 2019: C2

       

      February 2019

      Friday, February 01, 2019: D2

      Monday, February 04, 2019: E2

      Tuesday, February 05, 2019: A1

      Wednesday, February 06, 2019: B1

      Thursday, February 07, 2019: C1

      Friday, February 08, 2019: D1

      Monday, February 11, 2019: E1

      Tuesday, February 12, 2019: A2

      Wednesday, February 13, 2019: B2

      Thursday, February 14, 2019: C2

      Friday, February 15, 2019: Early Release

      Monday, February 18, 2019: Presidents Day - Offices/Schools Closed

      Tuesday, February 19, 2019: D2

      Wednesday, February 20, 2019: E2

      Thursday, February 21, 2019: A1

      Friday, February 22, 2019: B1

      Monday, February 25, 2019: C1

      Tuesday, February 26, 2019: D1

      Wednesday, February 27, 2019: E1

      Thursday, February 28, 2019: A2

       

      March 2019

      Friday, March 01, 2019: Teach Institute/In Service

      Monday, March 04, 2019: B2

      Tuesday, March 05, 2019: C2

      Wednesday, March 06, 2019: D2

      Thursday, March 07, 2019: E2

      Friday, March 08, 2019: A1

      Monday, March 11, 2019: B1

      Tuesday, March 12, 2019: C1

      Wednesday, March 13, 2019: D1

      Thursday, March 14, 2019: E1

      Friday, March 15, 2019: Early Release/End of Quarter

      Monday, March 18, 2019: A2

      Tuesday, March 19, 2019: B2

      Wednesday, March 20, 2019: C2

      Thursday, March 21, 2019: D2

      Friday, March 22, 2019: E2

      Monday, March 25, 2019: Spring Break

      Tuesday, March 26, 2019: Spring Break

      Wednesday, March 27, 2019: Spring Break

      Thursday, March 28, 2019: Spring Break

      Friday, March 29, 2019: Spring Break

       

      April 2019

      Monday, April 01, 2019: Emergency Day

      Tuesday, April 02, 2019: A1

      Wednesday, April 03, 2019: B1

      Thursday, April 04, 2019: C1

      Friday, April 05, 2019: D1

      Monday, April 08, 2019: E1

      Tuesday, April 09, 2019: A2

      Wednesday, April 10, 2019: B2

      Thursday, April 11, 2019: C2

      Friday, April 12, 2019: Early Release

      Monday, April 15, 2019: D2

      Tuesday, April 16, 2019: E2

      Wednesday, April 17, 2019: A1

      Thursday, April 18, 2019: B1

      Friday, April 19, 2019: District Holiday - Offices/Schools Closed

      Monday, April 22, 2019: Teach Institute/In Service

      Tuesday, April 23, 2019: C1

      Wednesday, April 24, 2019: D1

      Thursday, April 25, 2019: E1

      Friday, April 26, 2019: A2

      Monday, April 29, 2019: B2

      Tuesday, April 30, 2019: C2

       

      May 2019

      Wednesday, May 01, 2019: D2

      Thursday, May 02, 2019: E2

      Friday, May 03, 2019: A1

      Monday, May 06, 2019: B1

      Tuesday, May 07, 2019: C1

      Wednesday, May 08, 2019: D1

      Thursday, May 09, 2019: E1

      Friday, May 10, 2019: Early Release

      Monday, May 13, 2019: A2

      Tuesday, May 14, 2019: B2

      Wednesday, May 15, 2019: C2

      Thursday, May 16, 2019: D2

      Friday, May 17, 2019: E2

      Monday, May 20, 2019: A1

      Tuesday, May 21, 2019: B1

      Wednesday, May 22, 2019: C1

      Thursday, May 23, 2019: D1 - End of Quarter

      Friday, May 24, 2019: Emergency Day

      Monday, May 27, 2019: Memorial Day - Offices/Schools Closed

      Tuesday, May 28, 2019: Emergency Day

      Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Emergency Day

      Thursday, May 30, 2019: Emergency Day

      Friday, May 31, 2019: Summer Vacation