Building Hours

  • Regular Building Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Friday
    7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Regular School Hours for Preschool

    Morning: 8:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
    Afternoon: 11:40 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.

    Regular School Hours for Kindergarten through 5th Grade

    8:00 a.m. – 2:15 p.m.

     

    Late Start Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Friday
    7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Late Start Hours for Preschool

    Preschool students do not attend school on late start dates, with one exception. Preschool will attend school on December 13, 2023.

    Late Start Hours for Kindergarten through 5th Grade

    10:00 a.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Late Start Dates for the 2023-2024 School Year

    • Wednesday, August 30, 2023
    • Wednesday, September 13, 2023
    • Wednesday, October 4, 2023
    • Wednesday, November 8, 2023
    • Wednesday, December 13, 2023
    • Wednesday, January 24, 2024
    • Wednesday, February 7, 2024
    • Wednesday, March 6, 2024
    • Wednesday, April 17, 2024
    • Wednesday, May 8, 2024

     

    Summer Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Friday
    7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

     

    Holidays

    Please note, Wright Elementary will be closed on all holidays, including

    • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Independence Day
    • Monday, September 4, 2023 – Labor Day
    • Monday, October 9, 2023 – District Holiday
    • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 through Friday, November 24, 2023 – Fall Break
    • Monday, December 25 through Friday, January 5, 2024 – Winter Break
    • Monday, January 15, 2024 – Martin Luther King Day
    • Friday, February 16, 2024 – No Student Attendance (Unless an Emergency Day Has Been Used)
    • Monday, February 19, 2024 – President’s Day
    • Monday, March 25 through Friday, March 29, 2024 – Spring Break
    • Friday, March 29, 2024 – District Holiday
    • Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day
    • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – Juneteenth