Building Hours

  • Regular Building Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Friday
    7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Regular School Hours

    8:55 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.

     

    Late Start Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Friday
    7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Late Start Hours

    10:55 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.

    Late Start Dates for the 2024-2025 School Year

    • Wednesday, August 28, 2024
    • Wednesday, September 11, 2024
    • Wednesday, October 2, 2024
    • Wednesday, November 6, 2024
    • Wednesday, December 11, 2024
    • Wednesday, January 22, 2025
    • Wednesday, February 5, 2025
    • Wednesday, March 5, 2025
    • Wednesday, April 9, 2025
    • Wednesday, May 7, 2025

     

    Summer Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Thursday
    7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Friday
    7 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

     

    Holidays

    Please note, Hampshire Middle School will be closed on all holidays, including

    • Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Independence Day
    • Monday, September 2, 2024 – Labor Day
    • Monday, October 14, 2024 – District Holiday
    • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 – 2024 General Election
    • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 through Friday, November 29, 2023 – Fall Break
    • Monday, December 23 through Friday, January 3, 2025 – Winter Break
    • Monday, January 20, 2025 – Martin Luther King Day
    • Monday, February 17, 2025 – President’s Day
    • Monday, March 31, 2025 through Friday, April 4, 2025 – Spring Break
    • Friday, April 18, 2025 – District Holiday
    • Monday, May 26, 2025 – Memorial Day
    • Thursday, June 19, 2025 – Juneteenth