Building Hours

  • Regular Building Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Friday
    7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Regular School Hours

    8:55 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.

     

    Late Start Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Friday
    7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Late Start Hours

    10:55 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.

    Late Start Dates for the 2022-2023 School Year

    • Wednesday, August 31, 2022
    • Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
    • Wednesday, November 9, 2022
    • Wednesday, December 14, 2022
    • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
    • Wednesday, February 8, 2023
    • Wednesday, March 8, 2023
    • Wednesday, April 19, 2023
    • Wednesday, May 10, 2023

     

    Summer/Winter Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Thursday
    7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Friday
    7 a.m. – 11 a.m.

     

    Holidays

    Please note, Carpentersville Middle School will be closed on all holidays, including

    • Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day
    • Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
    • Monday, October 10, 2022 – District Holiday
    • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 – Election Day
    • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 through Friday, November 25, 2022 – Fall Break
    • Friday, December 23 through Friday, January 6, 2023 – Winter Break
    • Monday, January 16, 2023 – Martin Luther King Day
    • Monday, February 20, 2023 – President’s Day
    • Monday, March 27 through Friday, March 31, 2023 – Spring Break
    • Friday, April 7, 2023 – District Holiday
    • Monday, May 29, 2023 – Memorial Day
    • Monday, June 19, 2023 - Juneteenth