Building Hours

  • Summer Hours

    Office Hours
    Monday – Friday
    7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

     

    Regular Building Hours

    Office Hours
    Monday – Friday
    7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Regular School Hours
    8:55 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.

    Click here to view the Middle School Bell schedule.

     

    Early Release Hours

    Office Hours
    Monday – Friday
    7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Early Release Hours
    8:55 a.m. – 1:25 p.m.

    Early Release Dates for the 2021-2022 School Year

    • Friday, August 27, 2021
    • Friday, September 3, 2021
    • Friday, October 8, 2021
    • Friday, November 19, 2021
    • Friday, December 10, 2021
    • Friday, January 14, 2022
    • Friday, February 18, 2022
    • Friday, March 11, 2022
    • Thursday, April 14, 2022
    • Friday, May 6, 2022

    Click here to view the Middle School Early Release schedule.

     

    Delayed Start Hours

    Click here to view the Middle School Delayed Start Bell schedule.

     

    Holidays

    Please note, Algonquin Middle School will be closed on all holidays, including

    • Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day
    • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
    • Monday, October 11, 2021 – District Holiday
    • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 through Friday, November 26, 2021 – Fall Break
    • Friday, December 24, Monday, December 27, and Thursday, December 30 through Friday, December 31, 2021 – Winter Break
    • Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King Day
    • Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day
    • Friday, April 15, 2022 – District Holiday
    • Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day