Bell Times and Building Hours

    • REGULAR BUILDING HOURS

      Office Hours
      Monday – Friday
      7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

      Regular School Hours
      8:55 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.

      Click here to view the Middle School Bell schedule.

       

      EARLY RELEASE HOURS

      Office Hours
      Monday – Friday
      7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

      Early Release Hours
      8:55 a.m. – 1:25 p.m.

      Early Release Dates for the 2019-2020 School Year

      • Friday, August 23, 2019

      • Friday, September 20, 2019

      • Friday, October 25, 2019

      • Friday, November 22, 2019

      • Friday, December 13, 2019

      • Friday, January 17, 2020

      • Friday, February 14, 2020

      • Friday, March 13, 2020

      • Friday, April 17, 2020

      • Friday, May 8, 2020

       

      Click here to view the Middle School Early Release schedule.

       

      Delayed Start Hours

      Click here to view the Middle School Delayed Start Bell schedule.

       

      SUMMER HOURS

      (June 3, 2019 - August 2, 2019)

      Monday – Friday
      7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

       

      HOLIDAYS

      Please note, Algonquin Middle School will be closed on all holidays, including

      • Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
      • Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
      • Monday, October 14, 2019 – Columbus Day
      • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 through Friday, November 29, 2019 – Fall Break
      • Monday, December 23, 2019 through Friday, January 3, 2020 – Winter Break
      • Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Day
      • Monday, February 17, 2020 – President’s Day
      • Friday, April 10, 2020 – District Holiday
      • Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day