PTC - Parent Teacher Council

  • Parkview PTC Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month. 

    Meeting Location: Media Center at Parkview Elementary School

    Time: 6:00 p.m

    Parkview PTC is a parent-teacher council whose main goal is to promote a positive and engaging educational experience during the school year. Our PTC organization raises funds for classroom initiatives, volunteers at student events, volunteer at school by helping staff, and meet to discuss topics that could impact Parkview 

    Some activities that we are involved in are:
    • Santa Breakfast
    • Classroom parties 
    • Spirit wear Orders
    • 5th-grade celebration
    • Scholastic Book Fairs


    PTC Executive Board Members

    President: Jennifer Wolfe -

    Executive VP: Lizz Jansen

    Secretary: Tempest Jackson

    Vice President: Open Position

    Treasurer: Open Position