Building Hours

  • Regular Building Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Friday
    7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Regular School Hours for Preschool

    Morning: 8:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
    Afternoon: 11:40 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.

    Regular School Hours for Kindergarten through 5th Grade

    8:00 a.m. – 2:15 p.m.

     

    Late Start Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Friday
    7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Late Start Hours for Preschool

    Preschool students do not attend school on late start dates, with one exception. Preschool will attend school on December 14, 2022.

    Late Start Hours for Kindergarten through 5th Grade

    10:00 a.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Late Start Dates for the 2022-2023 School Year

    • Wednesday, August 31, 2022
    • Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
    • Wednesday, November 9, 2022
    • Wednesday, December 14, 2022
    • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
    • Wednesday, February 8, 2023
    • Wednesday, March 8, 2023
    • Wednesday, April 19, 2023
    • Wednesday, May 10, 2023

     

    Summer/Winter Hours

    Office Hours

    Monday – Friday
    7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

     

    Holidays

    Please note, Eastview Elementary will be closed on all holidays, including

    • Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day
    • Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
    • Monday, October 10, 2022 – District Holiday
    • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 – Election Day
    • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 through Friday, November 25, 2022 – Fall Break
    • Friday, December 23 through Friday, January 6, 2023 – Winter Break
    • Monday, January 16, 2023 – Martin Luther King Day
    • Monday, February 20, 2023 – President’s Day
    • Monday, March 27 through Friday, March 31, 2023 – Spring Break
    • Friday, April 7, 2023 – District Holiday
    • Monday, May 29, 2023 – Memorial Day
    • Monday, June 19, 2023 - Juneteenth