Building Hours

    • Summer Hours

      Office Hours
      Monday – Friday
      7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

       

      Regular Building Hours

      Office Hours
      Monday – Friday
      7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

      Regular School Hours for Kindergarten through 5th Grade
      8:00 a.m. – 2:15 p.m.

       

      Early Release Hours

      Office Hours
      Monday – Friday
      7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

      Early Release Hours for Kindergarten through 5th Grade
      8:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

      Early Release Dates for the 2021-2022 School Year

      • Friday, August 27, 2021
      • Friday, September 3, 2021
      • Friday, October 8, 2021
      • Friday, November 19, 2021
      • Friday, December 10, 2021
      • Friday, January 14, 2022
      • Friday, February 18, 2022
      • Friday, March 11, 2022
      • Thursday, April 14, 2022
      • Friday, May 6, 2022

       

      Holidays

      Please note, Golfview Elementary will be closed on all holidays, including

      • Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day
      • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
      • Monday, October 11, 2021 – District Holiday
      • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 through Friday, November 26, 2021 – Fall Break
      • Friday, December 24, Monday, December 27, and Thursday, December 30 through Friday, December 31, 2021 – Winter Break
      • Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King Day
      • Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day
      • Friday, April 15, 2022 – District Holiday
      • Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day