• For a fully searchable district-wide directory, click here.

Faculty Staff Directory

Name Postion Email
LOUANN ACEVEDO District ESY Substitute Para Louann.Acevedo@d300.org
ADEDAYO ADENEKAN ADM Asst - Asst Sup't T/L HS Adedayo.Adenekan@d300.org
JOHN J ADOCHIO B & G - Custodian John.Adochio@D300.Org
JILL E ALMANZA District Inclusion Facilitator Jill.Almanza@d300.org
SKYLER R ANDERSON Tech Coord I - JHS Zone skyler.anderson@d300.org
MICHAEL J ANDINO B & G District Custodian Michael.Andino@d300.org
JOSEPH V ARMINTROUT B & G - Groundskeeper Joseph.Armintrout@D300.Org
CARMEN Y AROCHO District ESY Substitute Para Carmen.Arocho@d300.org
JAMES C AUGUST II Tech Coord II - JHS Zone James.August@D300.Org
KEVIN J BALLARD District Media Coordinator Kevin.Ballard@D300.Org
KEVIN J BALLARD ADM Digital Learning Coaches Kevin.Ballard@D300.Org
MEAGHAN M BARNICK District Instructional Coach - Reading - MS Meaghan.Barnick@D300.Org
ANTHONY BARRERA Tech Coord I - DCHS Zone Anthony.Barrera@d300.org
BRUCE E BATT ADM Asst Manager Purchasing Bruce.Batt@D300.Org
JULIE B BELIN District Adapted PE Teacher Julie.Belin@D300.Org
WENDY D BERKHOUT District ESY Substitute Para Wendy.Berkhout@D300.Org
LISA M BIALLAS District ESY Substitute Para Lisa.Biallas@D300.Org
KRISTINA P BIEGELMANN ADM Ed Svc Sp-High Incid-Elem Kristina.Biegelmann@D300.Org
RYAN T BOLDT Software Support Specialist ryan.boldt@d300.org
JAYCE L BOLHOUS ADM Director III - IT Jayce.Bolhous@d300.org
DONNA J BORDSEN ADM Director of Transp Donna.Bordsen@D300.Org
EVAN G BORKOWSKI District Instructional Coach - Math - MS Evan.Borkowski@D300.Org
MICHAEL J BOURBON Tech Coord I - DCHS Zone Michael.Bourbon@d300.org
LINDA A BREEN ADM Director - Early Childhood Linda.Breen@D300.Org
COLIN R BRICE District Adapted PE Teacher Colin.Brice@D300.Org
SANDRA L BRODERICK ADM Tech Support Supervisor Sandra.Broderick@D300.Org
PEGGY S BULINSKI ADM Specialist - Payroll Peggy.Bulinski@D300.Org
MICHAEL J BULINSKI B & G - Groundskeeper Michael.Bulinski@d300.org
SARAH D BURNETT District Title Instructional Coach - Reading - EL Sarah.Burnett@D300.Org
JESSICA L BYRD District Vision Itinerant Jessica.Byrd@d300.org
EUGENE G CANCIO Tech Coord I - Admin Zone Eugene.Cancio@D300.Org
ANTHONY CAPPELLO ADM Digital Learning Coaches Anthony.Cappello@D300.Org
SHANNON M CAPUTO ADM Graphic Designer Shannon.Caputo@d300.org
MEGAN K CAUDILL ADM Asst - Dir Transportation Megan.Caudill@d300.org
PENNY J CHAPMAN District ESY Substitute Para Penny.Chapman@D300.Org
CRAIG D CHATHAM ADM Digital Learning Coaches Craig.Chatham@D300.Org
JESSE R CHAVEZ ADM Tech Support Supervisor Jesse.Chavez@D300.Org
RONALD W CHILCUTT Coordinator of Alternative Programming Ronald.Chilcutt@D300.Org
ROGER D CHRISTENSEN ADM Digital Learning Coaches Roger.Christensen@d300.org
ALEXANDER J CHURCH ADM Network & Telecom Architct Alexander.Church@D300.Org
NALLELY CORIA ADM Translator Nallely.Coria@d300.org
KRISTIN N CORRIVEAU ADM Asst Sup't Curriculum Kristin.Corriveau@D300.Org
CHARLENE CROSS ADM Ed Svc Sp-ED Charlene.Cross@d300.org
SHEILA A CROTTY KAGAN ADM Coord-Fine & Perform Arts Sheila.CrottyKagan@d300.org
SHONDA M CROWLEY District Speech Pathologist shonda.crowley@d300.org
MATTHEW A CUMPATA B & G - Groundskeeper Matthew.Cumpata@d300.org
MARIA CRISTINA DE MOSTEYRIN GORDILLO District Instructional Language Coach MariaCristina.DeMost@d300.org
GARRETT C DeFAUW ADM Multimedia Commun Mgr Garrett.Defauw@D300.Org
JOHN T DILLER B&G HVAC John.Diller@d300.org
EVERLEAN DODSON ADM Archives Manager Everlean.Dodson@d300.org