Faculty Staff Directory

Name Postion Email
LEIGH A ADLER JHS Guidance Leigh.Adler@D300.Org
LEIGH A ADLER JHS Nat Honor Society Leigh.Adler@D300.Org
AMY S AICHINGER JHS Math Teacher Amy.Aichinger@D300.Org
AUBREY E ALLEN JHS DIVISION HEAD - SOC ST Aubrey.Allen@d300.org
RYAN V ANDERSEN JHS Speech-Debate Ryan.Andersen@D300.Org
RYAN J ANDERSON JHS English Teacher Ryan.Anderson@D300.Org
PAUL J ANDERSON JHS Cross-Cat Resource Teacher Paul.Anderson@d300.org
PAUL J ANDERSON JHS Golf-Asst Coach Paul.Anderson@d300.org
JASON M ARRINGTON JHS Night Custodian Jason.Arrington@D300.Org
LAURA K ASHER JHS FACS Teacher Laura.Asher@D300.Org
BARBARA A BADEAU JHS 1:1 Individual Intensive Para Barbara.Badeau@D300.Org
MARGARET A BARILICH JHS Senior Class Sponsor Margaret.Barilich@D300.Org
MARGARET A BARILICH JHS Certified Nurse Margaret.Barilich@D300.Org
KIM D BARONE JHS Pupil Grp/Peer Med Kim.Barone@D300.Org
KIM D BARONE JHS Pupil Grp/Peer Listening Kim.Barone@D300.Org
KIM D BARONE JHS Guidance Kim.Barone@D300.Org
SAMANTHA L BARTELS JHS PBIS Coach Tier I Samantha.Bartels@D300.Org
SAMANTHA L BARTELS JHS FACS Teacher Samantha.Bartels@D300.Org
SAMANTHA L BARTELS JHS Sophomore Class Sponsor Samantha.Bartels@D300.Org
SEAN P BEGORA JHS Social Studies Teacher Sean.Begora@D300.Org
DEBRA A BELO JHS 10 Mos Secretary Debra.Belo@d300.org
PAUL J BENNETT JHS Hall Monitor Paul.Bennett@d300.org
JOSEPH R BENOIT JHS Girls BB-Head Coach Joseph.Benoit@D300.Org
JOSEPH R BENOIT JHS INTERIM ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Joseph.Benoit@D300.Org
KURT W BENTSEN JHS PE Teacher Kurt.Bentsen@D300.Org
KURT W BENTSEN JHS Driver Ed Teacher Kurt.Bentsen@D300.Org
MARIA S BERGIN JHS Job Coach - 300 Plus Maria.Bergin@D300.Org
LORI A BERKIEL JHS Guidance Lori.Berkiel@D300.Org
LORI B BERMKE JHS Job Coach Lori.Bermke@d300.org
JONATHAN R BETTS JHS Girls Tennis-Head Coach Jonathan.Betts@D300.Org
JONATHAN R BETTS JHS Boys Tennis-Head Coach Jonathan.Betts@D300.Org
BETHANY A BIALLAS JHS French Teacher Bethany.Biallas@D300.Org
JOHN M BIGLER JHS Football-Asst Coach John.Bigler@D300.Org
JOHN M BIGLER JHS English Teacher John.Bigler@D300.Org
JESSICA K BILLINGS JHS English Teacher Jessica.Billings@D300.Org
ERIC F BILLITTIER JHS BB-Head Coach-Special Olym Eric.Billittier@d300.org
ERIC F BILLITTIER JHS Cross-Cat Teacher Eric.Billittier@d300.org
ERIC F BILLITTIER JHS Track-Spec Olym-Asst Coach Eric.Billittier@d300.org
JULIE A BIROS JHS Cross Cat Para - SLD Julie.Biros@d300.org
JAMES R BLASECK JHS Baseball-Asst Coach James.Blaseck@D300.Org
JAMES R BLASECK JHS Special Olympics Coordinat James.Blaseck@D300.Org
JAMES R BLASECK JHS PE Teacher James.Blaseck@D300.Org
KELLY A BLUM JHS English Teacher Kelly.Blum@D300.Org
CLINTON J BODY JHS School Psychologist Clinton.Body@D300.Org
STEPHANIE A BONCUORE JHS Nurse Stephanie.Boncuore@D300.Org
JASON A BORHART JHS Track Indoor-Head Coach Jason.Borhart@D300.Org
JASON A BORHART JHS Track-Head Boys Coach Jason.Borhart@D300.Org
JASON A BORHART JHS Alt Ed Teacher Jason.Borhart@D300.Org
JASON A BORHART JHS Math Teacher Jason.Borhart@D300.Org
AMY T BRANNAN JHS PE Teacher Amy.Brannan@D300.Org