Faculty Staff Directory

Name Postion Email
MICHAEL L ANDERSON HHS Business Teacher Michael.Anderson@d300.org
EMALIE J BARBER HHS FACS Teacher Emalie.Barber@d300.org
ROBERT D BARNETT HHS PE Teacher Robert.Barnett@D300.Org
NANCY R BARON HHS Cross Cat Para - SLD Nancy.Baron@d300.org
SAMUEL J BARTLETT HHS Science Teacher Samuel.Bartlett@d300.org
BRETT BENDING HHS Principal Brett.Bending@d300.org
ROBERT J BERINGER HHS Business Teacher Robert.Beringer@D300.Org
ROXANNE C BLOOMBERG HHS Health Teacher Roxanne.Bloomberg@D300.Org
ROXANNE C BLOOMBERG HHS Volleyball-Asst Coach Roxanne.Bloomberg@D300.Org
CARLOS BORBA HHS Night Custodian Carlos.Borba@d300.org
JUSTIN J BOWERS HHS Scholastic Bowl Justin.Bowers@d300.org
JUSTIN J BOWERS HHS Science Teacher Justin.Bowers@d300.org
JENNIFER W BRADY HHS ESL Teacher Jennifer.Brady@d300.org
JENNIFER W BRADY HHS English Teacher Jennifer.Brady@d300.org
CALVIN J BRAKER HHS Football-Asst Coach Calvin.Braker@D300.Org
CALVIN J BRAKER HHS Social Studies Teacher Calvin.Braker@D300.Org
KENNETH J BRAM HHS Math Teacher Kenneth.Bram@D300.Org
KENNETH J BRAM HHS Science Teacher Kenneth.Bram@D300.Org
MICHAEL M BRASILE HHS Football-Head Coach Michael.Brasile@D300.Org
MICHAEL M BRASILE HHS Social Studies Teacher Michael.Brasile@D300.Org
COLIN R BRICE HHS Girls Soccer-Head Colin.Brice@D300.Org
JACOB T BROSMAN HHS Math Teacher Jacob.Brosman@d300.org
CHRISTINA A BRUSH HHS Girls Soccer-Asst Coach Christina.Brush@d300.org
CHRISTINA A BRUSH HHS Social Studies Teacher Christina.Brush@d300.org
KAREN L BRYSON HHS Secretary to Principal Karen.Bryson@D300.Org
SHANNON L BUCKLEY HHS AVID Teacher Shannon.Buckley@D300.Org
SHANNON L BUCKLEY HHS English Teacher Shannon.Buckley@D300.Org
SHANNON L BUCKLEY HHS Yearbook Spnsr Ass't Shannon.Buckley@D300.Org
JEREMY C BURKE HHS Dean Jeremy.Burke@d300.org
EDUARDO E CEDILLO SOTO HHS Night Custodian Tues-Sat Eduardo.CedilloSoto@d300.org
ASHLEY V CERVI HHS Cross-Cat Teacher Ashley.Cervi@D300.Org
MICHELE M CHAPPETTO HHS Cross Cat Para - SLD michele.chappetto@d300.org
CHRISTOPHER C CHERRY HHS Auditorium Director Christopher.Cherry@D300.Org
KAREN L CHERRY HHS Junior Class Sponsor Karen.Cherry@d300.org
CHRISTOPHER C CHERRY HHS Vocal Christopher.Cherry@D300.Org
CHRISTOPHER C CHERRY HHS Vocal Music Teacher Christopher.Cherry@D300.Org
KAREN L CHERRY HHS Social Studies Teacher Karen.Cherry@d300.org
DYLAN C CLARK HHS Science Teacher Dylan.Clark@d300.org
SYLVIA CNOTA HHS ID Teacher Sylvia.Cnota@d300.org
JENNIFER M COLEMAN HHS AVID Teacher Jennifer.Coleman@d300.org
JENNIFER M COLEMAN HHS English Teacher Jennifer.Coleman@d300.org
ANNE C CORDINA HHS English Teacher Anne.Cordina@D300.Org
ANNE C CORDINA HHS Softball-Asst Coach Anne.Cordina@D300.Org
JOSEPH M CUKIERSKI HHS Science Teacher Joseph.Cukierski@D300.Org
JOSEPH M CUKIERSKI HHS AVID Teacher Joseph.Cukierski@D300.Org
KAREN L DANCA HHS Cross Cat Para - SLD Karen.Danca@d300.org
NATHAN G DANIELSON HHS Associate Principal Nathan.Danielson@D300.Org
MICHELLE O DEC HHS English Teacher Michelle.Dec@D300.Org
SUSAN M DEGREGORIO HHS Cross Cat Para - SLD Susan.Degregorio@d300.org
DANIEL J DOLD HHS Building Manager Daniel.Dold@d300.org