Faculty Staff Directory

Name Postion Email
CATHERINE T ABRAHAM DCHS Speech Pathologist Catherine.Abraham@d300.org
EMMA G AGENEAU DCHS Golf-Head Girls Coach Emma.Ageneau@D300.Org
CARIE L AGENEAU DCHS French Teacher carie.ageneau@d300.org
EMMA G AGENEAU DCHS Spanish Teacher Emma.Ageneau@D300.Org
JANICE R AGUINAGA DCHS Math Teacher Janice.Aguinaga@D300.Org
DEBORAH C AGUIRRE DCHS Cross-Cat Teacher Deborah.Aguirre@D300.Org
BEATRIZ ALDAY DCHS Math Teacher Beatriz.Alday@d300.org
CORINNE J ALLISON DCHS Nat Honor Society corinne.allison@d300.org
CORINNE J ALLISON DCHS Media Teacher corinne.allison@d300.org
DAVID M ALTERS JR DCHS Asst Boys BB Coach David.Altersjr@D300.Org
DAVID M ALTERS JR DCHS Alt Ed Teacher David.Altersjr@D300.Org
AARON M AMOS DCHS Night Custodian Aaron.Amos@D300.Org
SHAWN C ANDERSON DCHS Science Teacher Shawn.Anderson@D300.Org
SHAWN C ANDERSON DCHS AVID Teacher Shawn.Anderson@D300.Org
JONATHAN ANDERSON DCHS Advisor Jonathan.Anderson@d300.org
AMY E ATHERTON DCHS Cross Cat Para - SLD Amy.Atherton@d300.org
MELISSA J AUKES DCHS Band Melissa.Aukes@D300.Org
MELISSA J AUKES DCHS Band Teacher Melissa.Aukes@D300.Org
DEBORAH A BAKER DCHS Junior Class Sponsor Deborah.Baker@D300.Org
MELISSA M BAKER DCHS Sophomore Class Sponsor Melissa.Baker@D300.Org
DEBORAH A BAKER DCHS Cross-Cat Teacher Deborah.Baker@D300.Org
MELISSA M BAKER DCHS FACS Teacher Melissa.Baker@D300.Org
VERONICA A BARGEHR DCHS 1:1 Individual Intensive Para Veronica.Bargehr@D300.Org
MELISSA L BEATTY DCHS Softball-Asst Coach melissa.beatty@d300.org
TRACY M BEATTY DCHS PE Teacher Tracy.Beatty@D300.Org
TRACY M BEATTY DCHS Softball-Head Coach Tracy.Beatty@D300.Org
BERNABE BECERRA DCHS Day Custodian Bernabe.Becerra@d300.org
KRISTIE L BENEDIK DCHS Secretary - Registrar Kristie.Benedik@D300.Org
PAYTON E BERG DCHS Cross-Cat Teacher Payton.Berg@d300.org
PAYTON E BERG DCHS Boys Tennis-Asst Coach Payton.Berg@d300.org
RAFAEL BERNAL JR DCHS Day Custodian Tues-Sat Rafael.Bernaljr@D300.Org
ANDREW C BERO DCHS English Teacher Andrew.Bero@d300.org
JULIE BERUMEN DCHS Hallway Monitor Julie.Berumen@d300.org
CATHERINE J BJORK DCHS Cross Cat Para - SLD Catherine.Bjork@d300.org
MICHAEL D BLOCK DCHS Science Teacher Michael.Block@D300.Org
MICHAEL D BLOCK DCHS WYSE Michael.Block@D300.Org
JOAN V BOBER DCHS Secretary - Guidance Joan.Bober@D300.Org
CARIDAD S BOOTS DCHS Math Teacher Caridad.Boots@D300.Org
NOAH B BOUDREAU DCHS Associate Principal Noah.Boudreau@d300.org
CYNTHIA R BOYNTON DCHS Girls Soccer-Asst Coach Cynthia.Boynton@D300.Org
CYNTHIA R BOYNTON DCHS Math Teacher Cynthia.Boynton@D300.Org
SHIVANI A BRAHMBHATT DCHS ESL Teacher Shivani.Brahmbhatt@d300.org
SHIVANI A BRAHMBHATT DCHS Math Teacher Shivani.Brahmbhatt@d300.org
CATHALINE A BRAINERD DCHS Spanish Teacher Cathaline.Brainerd@d300.org
MITCHELL L BRANDT DCHS Science Teacher Mitchell.Brandt@D300.Org
MITCHELL L BRANDT DCHS Boys Swim-Asst Coach Mitchell.Brandt@D300.Org
KARI A BREESE DCHS Cross-Cat Teacher Kari.Breese@d300.org
KENNETH A BRESLOW DCHS Special Ed Class Para-Bil Kenneth.Breslow@D300.Org
WILLIAM A BROCKER DCHS Band Teacher william.brocker@d300.org
WILLIAM A BROCKER DCHS Band william.brocker@d300.org