Skip to main content

Education Services Staff Directory

 

Assistant Superintendent for Education Services

Shelley Nacke

shelley.nacke@d300.org

847-551-8331

Director of Education Services

Susan Rohlwing

susan.rohlwing@d300.org

847-551-8346

Director of Social and Emotional Learning

TBD

 

 

Education Services Generalist

Charlene Cross

charlene.cross@d300.org

847-551-8389

Health Services Coordinator

Sherrie Schmidt

sherrie.schmidt@d300.org

847-551-8371

Principal Oak Ridge

Stacy Wilkinson

Stacy.wilkinson@d300.org

224-484-5800

Coordinator Alternative & Supplemental Ed

Ron Chilcutt

ronald.chilcutt@d300.org

224-484-5826

Coordinator of Student Services

Dan Palombit

daniel.palombit@d300.org

224-484-5826

High School Specialist - DCHS

Jamie Randl

jamie.randl@d300.org

224-484-5052

High School Specialist  - HHS

Lisa van Wageningen

lisa.vanwageningen@d300.org

847-792-3765

High School Specialist – JHS

Vera Miladinovic

vera.miladinovic@d300.org

847-532-6149

High Incidence Secondary Specialist – AMS / CMS/ OR

Michelle Gambardella

Michelle.gambardella@d300.org

224-484-5826

High Incidence Middle School Specialist – WCS / DMS / HMS

Tina Holze

Tina.holze@d300.org

224-484-5826

High Incidence Elementary Specialist – GVES / PVES / MES / PES / LKWD

Brandon Schaefer

Brandon.schaefer@d300.org

224-484-5826

High Incidence Elementary Specialist – HES / NES / GDW / WES / LPES/ ALES

Ryan Lemanski

Ryan.lemanski@d300.org

224-484-5826

High Incidence Elementary Specialist –  DHES / EVES / SHES / GES / LITH / LES

Kristina Biegelmann

Kristina.biegelmann@d300.org

224-484-5826

Low Incidence Specialist Secondary & Hearing – District Wide

Amy Timonen

Amy.timonen@d300.org

224-484-5826

Low Incidence Specialist Elementary & Vision – District Wide

Christina Wochner

christina.wochner@d300.org

224-484-5826

Related Services Specialist - District Wide

Tisha Seward

 tisha.seward@d300.org

 224-484-5826

Autism Spectrum Specialist - District Wide

Kristen Skolar

kristen.skolar@d300.org

224-484-5826

Early Childhood Specialist - District Wide 

Jennifer Ellett 

jennifer.ellet@d300.org 

224-484-8481 

Administrative Assistant

Katrina Shedor

katrina.shedor@d300.org

847-551-8331

Administrative  Support – McKinney Vento Transportation & Interpretations

Alex Dominguez

alejandra.dominguez@d300.org

847-551-8302

Administrative Support - Finance

Kennis Harr

kennis.harr@d300.org

847-551-8323

Administrative Support – Records, Outplacement Registrar & Homebound

Michelle Kopetsky

Michelle.kopetsky@d300.org

847-551-8332

 

 

 

District Office
Phone: 847-551-8300
Fax: 847-551-8413
Community Unit School District 300

NEW! Central Office Location:
2550 Harnish Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us