Skip to main content

Congratulations #D300Reads Winners!

Congratulations to our #D300Reads winners who participated in our reading campaign over winter break. Gift cards will be sent to your schools and will be delivered to you. Thank you to everyone who participated. We look forward to our next #D300Reads campaign during spring break.

#D300Reads Winter Break Winners:

  • Emmanuel Miralrio
  • Elizabeth Gonzalez Naranjo
  • Kalyn Cable
  • Julia Peterson
  • Valerie Gordon
  • Ainsley Bryson
  • Faith and Evelyn Bryson
  • Cada Kozlowski
  • Kamila Delgado
  • Joshua Guerrero
  • Hayden Haegele
  • August Nelson
  • Nathan Hatchett
  • Solveig Nelson
  • Bella Petryniec
  • Solveig Nelson
  • Tory Lindholm
  • Andrea Herrera
  • Ryan Reid
  • Jordan Kalinowski
  • Thomas Nelson 
District Office
Phone: 847-551-8300
Fax: 847-551-8413
Community Unit School District 300

NEW! Central Office Location:
2550 Harnish Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us