Skip to main content

Federal Government

U.S. Representative Peter Roskam (6th District)
U.S. Representative Tammy Duckworth (8th District)
U.S. Representative Randy Hultgren (14th District)
U.S. Senator Dick Durbin
U.S. Senator Mark Kirk 

CLICK HERE to see a map of the federal legislative boundaries within D300.

District Office
Phone: 847-551-8300
Fax: 847-551-8413
Community Unit School District 300

NEW! Central Office Location:
2550 Harnish Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us