Skip to main content

Lista de Traductoras y Coordinadoras Familiares en el Distrito

 

Lista de Traductoras y Coordinadoras Familiares en el Distrito

2017-2018

Name

Building

Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Nallely Coria

Administración

Traductora del Distrito

nallely.coria@d300.org

847-551-8354

Carmen Murphy

Administración

"ELs Services / Family Engagement / Translator"

carmen.murphy@d300.org

847-551-8361

Chris Orange

Administración

FSL del District

christopher.orange@d300.org

224-484-5606

Alma Auchstetter

Lakewood

Traductora

alma.auchstetter@d300.org

224-484-2609

Alma Valdivia

Dundee-Crown

Traductora

alma.valdivia@d300.org

224-484-5027

Patricia Moreno de Gavina

Dundee-Crown

FSL

patricia.morenodegavina@d300.org

224-484-5259

Elizabeth Del Rio

Dundee-Crown

FSL

elizabeth.delrio@d300.org

224-484-5289

Lilia Espin

CMS

Traductora

lilia.espin@d300.org

224-484-2106

Maria Borerro Veaz

CMS

FSL

maria.borreroveaz@d300.org

224-484-2135

Patricia Mejia

Parkview

FSL

patricia.mejia@d300.org

224-484-2504

Laura Dorantes

Perry

FSL

laura.dorantes@d300.org

224-484-5609

Maritza Tellez

Meadowdale

FSL

maritza.tellez@d300.org

224-484-2905

Rosie Conde

Golfview

FSL

rosalba.conde@d300.org

224-484-2804

Ruth Hernandez

Liberty

FSL

ruth.hernandez@d300.org

224-484-4804

District Office
Phone: 847-551-8300
Fax: 847-551-8413
Community Unit School District 300

NEW! Central Office Location:
2550 Harnish Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us