Skip to main content

Purchasing

District 300’s Purchasing Department is the central buying office responsible for making general purchases of products and services required by all departments within the District 300 organization.

The Purchasing Department provides services to all District 300 schools and departments by planning, organizing, and directing purchasing activities in accordance with federal, state, and local laws governing purchasing. Purchasing buyers work under the supervision of the Purchasing Manager to secure the goods necessary to the operation of District 300.

 

Contact Us

 

Mailing and Physical Address

2605 Bunker Hill Drive

Algonquin, IL 60102

847.551.8460 (Phone)
847.551.8463 (Fax)

Our office is open Monday - Friday year round 7:00am-4:30pm with the exception of legal holidays and scheduled school calendar days off.

Staff Contacts

Inventory and Asset Control Specialist
Jennifer Gold 847 551-8315
Jennifer.Gold@d300.org

Purchasing Specialist
Karen Patek 847 551-8370
Karen.Patek@d300.org

Purchasing Specialist
Kennis Harr 847 551-8398
Kennis.Harr@d300.org

Purchasing Assistant (Elementary Team)
Linda Liveris 847 551-8406
Linda.Liveris@d300.org

Assistant Purchasing Manager
Bruce Batt 847 551-8369
Bruce.Batt@d300.org

Purchasing Manager
Diane C. White 847 551-8362
Diane.White@d300.org

Announcements

There are no department announcements at this time

District Office
Phone: 847-551-8300
Fax: 847-551-8413
Community Unit School District 300

NEW! Office Location:
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140

NEW! Mailing Address:
2605 Bunker Hill Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us