Skip to main content

Grant Management & Programs

The Office of Grant Management & Programs is responsible for the administration of all services and funds associated with NCLB (No Child Left Behind) Federal and State grants for CUSD300. Grant Management & Programs staff provide support and monitoring of programs to schools that offer a wide range of instructional programs. Federal and State grants include:  Title I, Title II, Title III, Title IV, Carl Perkins Vocational Education, Voc. Ed., Career Ed, and Pre-K for All.

 

Contact Us

Grant Management and Programs
2550 Harnish Drive

Algonquin, IL 60102

847.551.8480 (Phone)
847.551.8413 (Fax)

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff Contacts

Dr. Stephanie Ramstad
Assistant Superintendent of Title I Schools
847-551-8417
stephanie.ramstad@d300.org

Trish Whitecotton
Director of Grant Management Programs
847-551-8335
trish.whitecotton@d300.org

Linda Breen
Director of Early Childhood Education
847-551-8386
linda.breen@d300.org

Maria E. Garza
Administrative Assistant
847-551-8313
maria.garza@d300.org

Wendy Gorog
Grant Manager
847-551-8367
wendy.gorog@d300.org


Craig Sundstedt
Title I Data Coach
847-551-8374
craig.sunsted@d300.org

Carmen Murphy
ELL Services Translator
847-551-8361
carmen.murphy@d300.org

Nalley Coria
District Translator
847-551-8354
nallely.coria@d300.org

.

Announcements

There are no department announcements at this time

NCLB Grants - Title I, Title II, Title III, Title IV
*ESL- Bilingual - TBE/TPI - Dual Language
Expansion Pre-School Grant, PreK for All (PFA)
*Early Childhood Block Grant-REACH-Early Childhood Block Grant-PI/PT
*Vocational Education – CTE, Perkins, Elementary Career

District Office
Phone: 847-551-8300
Fax: 847-551-8413
Community Unit School District 300

NEW! Central Office Location:
2550 Harnish Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us