Skip to main content

Grant Management & Programs

The Office of Grant Management & Programs is responsible for the administration of all services and funds associated with NCLB (No Child Left Behind) Federal and State grants for CUSD300. Grant Management & Programs staff provide support and monitoring of programs to schools that offer a wide range of instructional programs. Federal and State grants include:  Title I, Title II, Title III, Title IV, Carl Perkins Vocational Education, Voc. Ed., Career Ed, and Pre-K for All.

 

Contact Us

Grant Management and Programs
300 Cleveland Avenue
Carpentersville, IL  60110

847.551.8480 (Phone)
847.551.8413 (Fax)

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff Contacts

Ms. Luz C. Baez
Director of Grant Management Programs
847-551-8335
luz.baez@d300.org

Maria Villalobos
Assistant to the Director
847-551-8313
maria.villalobos@d300.org

Wendy Gorog
Grant Manager
847-551-8367
wendy.gorog@d300.org

Raul Menchaca
ELL Services Coordinator
847-551-8324
raul.menchaca@d300.org
   
Mr. Juan Suarez
Coordinator of Title I
847-551-8424
Juan.Suarez@d300.org

Isabel Vandenbergh
ELL Grant Specialist
847-551-8379
isabel.vandenbergh@d300.org

Nallely Coria
District Translator
847-551-8354
nallely.coria@d300.org

Susana Sierra-Manso
ELL Translator
847-551-8361
susana.sierra-manso@d300.org

Bonnie Nagel
ELL Facilitator
847-551-8383
bonnie.nagel@d300.org

Marlene Muñoz
ELL Facilitator
marlene.munoz@d300.org

Craig Sundstedt
Grant Data Coach
847-551-8374
craig.sundstedt@d300.org       

Announcements

There are no department announcements at this time

*NCLB Grants - Title I, Title II, Title III, Title IV, Title V
*ESL- Bilingual - TBE/TPI - Dual Language
*Library Grant-Learn & Serve-Reading Improvement-PreK for all
*Early Childhood Bock Grant-REACH-Early Childhood Block Grant-PI/PT
*Vocational Education – CTE, Perkins, Elementary Career

District Office
Phone: 847-551-8300
Fax: 847-551-8413
Community Unit School District 300

NEW! Office Location:
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140

NEW! Mailing Address:
2605 Bunker Hill Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us